Reviews

All reviews displayed on this page are 100% genuine and are written by our customers after they receive their order. As internet shopping is becoming more and more popular reviews are extremely important to any business allowing new potensial customers an informed choice. We encourage our customers to take 1 minute to provide a review on our products and the service received. All reviews are displayed on this page and throughout Google search results.

5 out of 5

Under promised and over delivered. First class!

Daniel Endicott
April 23, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Hi I had to read that review twice!! Thanks for the great review it is much appreciated. Allan
5 out of 5

Very good price and looks like it’s great quality. I would highly recommend.

Catherine
April 23, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Thanks for your feedback it is really appreciated
5 out of 5

Very good service I found just what we were looking for and the item was delivered well packed within the advised delivery time. Good job guys.

David P.
April 23, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Hi David Thanks for the feedback it really is appreciated and important to us. Allan Moores
5 out of 5

Great quality, great service would definitely recommend to friends and family

Alan Goodbrand
April 23, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Hi Alan Thanks for the feedback. Allan Moores
5 out of 5

The only issue was the delivery, the item was incorrectly addressed so was delivered to a neighbour who did not know me and therefore there was a delay in me receiving the item.

Nicki Weller
April 22, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Hi Nicki I am sorry about this, and will have to take the blame myself for this as it is me that enters all the consignments onto the system, I am pleased you are happy with the finished product.
5 out of 5

Customer service was excellent, kept informed throughout the process, the product is stunning, you need to change your carrier XDP let you down on delivery. 2 days late but was worth the wait!!

Anonymous
April 21, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Thanks for your feedback, XDP are actually probally the best out of all "Next Day Parcel Distribution" they did have a major back log after the Bank Holiday Weekend - Im really pleased you are happy with the product, I will provide XDP with the negative feedback.
5 out of 5

Stunning product, delivered on time and extremely well packed

Tracey Ashton
April 20, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Thanks for your feedback, it really appreciated. Allan
5 out of 5

Fantastic service and 100% happy with the product, delivery and outcome.

Daniel Hill
April 19, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Hi Daniel Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Allan
5 out of 5

Fantastic service and 100% happy with the product, delivery and outcome.

Daniel Hill
April 19, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Hey! Daniel, Thanks for your continued business and welcome onboard as a trade client.
2 out of 5

Slight blemish present within glass had to hide behind tap

Dafydd Davies
April 18, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Hi Dafydd Why did you not call us to report this issue? we have a 100% no quibble returns policy, we would have re-produced this for you and delivered back to you within 7 days - to provide us with 2 stars is an insult, was the service, delivery, size, colour all ok? Please let me know if you would like to have this replaced, we strive on 100% customer satisfaction. Allan Moores Managing Director
5 out of 5

Colour was hard to match on the colour chart on my pc the boxes were a bit small but it was close enough glass was perfect and even got a tube of adhesive free need another piece soon and I will be going back to coloured glass

anna sandywell
April 18, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Hi Anna Thank you for your feedback, do you mean the packing boxes were a little small? I will update our packaging supplier on this. Regards Allan
5 out of 5

The product is bright ,easy to site to walls using adhesive ,and arrived safely and well packaged. Communications from the company were very good and they kept me posted all the way through the order. Many thanks Neil

Neil P.
April 17, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Hi Neil Thank you for your feedback, we really do appreciate it. Allan PS - Check out our vouchers page, if you require any other products you can get discount as a returning Customer.
5 out of 5

Excellent product and great service.

Jonathan Ingham
April 16, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Thanks for your feedback, we really do appreciate it - Allan
5 out of 5

Great product , great service

H K.
April 16, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Thanks for your feedback, we really do appreciate it - Allan
5 out of 5

we were very impressed with the splashback and the service that we received from the company and Allan defiantley recommend this company thank you

Jackie Dunne
April 15, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Thanks for your feedback, we really do appreciate it - Allan
5 out of 5
florin bob
April 15, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Thanks for your feedback, we really do appreciate it - Allan
4 out of 5

Very proffesional

Darren C.
April 15, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Thanks for your feedback, we really do appreciate it - Allan
5 out of 5

Great Splashback at a reasonable price. I recommend Coluoredglass!

Frank A.
April 15, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Thank you for your feedback we really do appreciate it.
5 out of 5

Fantastic match – Thanks

Bill wickens
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5
andrew wingate
March 26, 2018
5 out of 5

A fantastic colour match

Pauline Jones
February 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish, Allan was very helpful in answering my questions from when we spoke on the initial enquiry to fitting of the mirrored splashback.

Keith Lewis
January 17, 2018

Coloured Glass Responded To This Review

Thanks Kieth We are here to help and advise on any Coloured Glass or Mirror coating issue - you can also view our FAqs from our main menu. - I really do appreciate your feedback 🙂